I don’t even like STAR WARS

A buddy of mine saw Kylo Ren take his shirt off in the shower. And he said that Kylo Ren had an eight pack. That Kylo Ren was shredded.”

starwars2016-2

If you didn’t guess from my last blog post many a month ago, my Halloween costume this year was Rey from Star Wars: Episode VII The Force Awakens.

starwars2016-17

My younger cousin was pulled to the dark side as Darth Vader.

(This Darth Vader has working lungs.)

starwars2016-12

Matt went as Matt the Radar Technician.

starwars2016-21

Matt was V POPULAR at the Chicago Athletic Association’s Halloween party. I was lowercase v popular.

starwars2016-7

I forced our friends to stick to the Star Wars theme.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

We’re so cool.

starwars2016-5

I had a blast today. I really learned a lot and people are gonna love the new me.”

LOVE♥FANNY

PS- I love Star Wars. Don’t visit my tumblr. How embarrassing…

Leave a Reply

