Winter Chills

Oh the weather outside is frightful! But the fire is so delightful~

Holly sent home a package and inside were these weird legging things that are weird but I love them because they are so cozy omg.

But! THIS WAS INSIDE TOO!

It is an electronic handwarmer/phone charger! It’s BOTH!

The warming mode (M1) is super quick and within a minute, I can rub it all over my frozen face—I mean I don’t do that, that’s weird.

I haven’t actually tried the charging mode (M2) yet, but I’m not sure how well it will charge. It only lasted 1~2 hrs for warming.

But it’s super cute and is only used for extreme warming/charging conditions so I’ll let that slide.

Thank you, Holly! I hope you are enjoying your gifts too~

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

