Bling Bling

This is a late Christmas post…or is it an on-time bragging post? Hmmmm.

Either way, I just wanted to share the beautiful (and SHINY) things I got for my birthday/Christmas from Matthew ♥

I had finally spent the last of my prize money and couldn’t afford the pretty watch we saw at Marc by Marc Jacobs 😦 I know, #firstworldproblem.

Matthew surprised me with this beauty on my birthday (initially intended as a Christmas present, he couldn’t wait)!

And when I first saw this necklace in the J.Crew catalogue, I was done. Christmas list is done.

No idea when I’ll wear it (it’s a bit extravagant) but SO HAPPY!

How much more would I weigh with all my new bling on?

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

