Halloween 2010

What better way to start a new week than to recap the Halloween weekend?

Of course, I’ll actually be jumping 3 years back to 2010… when I dressed up as Dara from 2NE1’s Fire music video.

Fire Fire-2

This has to be one of my favorite KPOP concepts and the most difficult, time-consuming, and fun costumes I have ever completed.

Fire-5 Fire-4 Fire-3

Enjoy my amateur photography (and makeup) skills from then and the result of my 14hr feather-sewing-marathon!

LOVE♥FANNY

HINT: This costume MAY OR MAY NOT be debuting in a movie project!

Leave a Reply

