Anniversary Bonus!

I’m happy for all the love in my previous post!

Our “props” were actually the anniversary gifts we exchanged. Because what kind of milestone date is it without PRESENTS?!

AnniversaryGift

Matthew presented me with the impossible: the J.Crew Collection hat that was back-ordered and nowhere to be found!

AnniversaryGift-2 AnniversaryGift-4

And I surprised Matthew with a pair of Onitsuka Tigers that he’s been eying.

AnniversaryGift-3

BONUS: Here we are modeling the GORGEOUS AMAZING AWESOME BEDAZZLED cap Matthew gave me.

Anniversary-10 Anniversary-13

I modeled it twice.

Anniversary-12

Enjoy yourself.

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

