I love you like a love song, baby~

It’s crazy to think how much I have grow and matured in the last 6 years.

And even crazier to know that I have been so lucky to have spent them with such an amazing person.

Last week, Matthew and I celebrated our 6 years together.

Anniversary Anniversary-2 Anniversary-3

Anniversary-4 Anniversary-5 Anniversary-6

Anniversary-9 Anniversary-8 Anniversary-7

Who else would put up with my childishly spoiled ways and love me all the same?

Thank you for all the good times and believing in me always.

I love you, Matthew ♥

Anniversary-11

LOVE♥FANNY

One thought on “I love you like a love song, baby~

  1. Pingback: Anniversary Bonus! | LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

