“Do you like packing things into boxes?”

This is sort of a post about nothing… unless you like boxes as much as I do! 😀

Hatbox-2

I went to visit Leeza at the Marc by Marc Jacobs store again. All the Spring stuff came in so I wanted to check it out~

I ended up with some new things, but I’ll show you guys later. (I’m trying to build suspense—is it working?)

Hatbox-1

Anyway, I asked Leeza for some gift-boxes. Because who doesn’t love boxes?? I also wanted them for storing my purses.

Leeza gave me some of the beautiful HATBOXES! SO PRETTY!!!!!

Hatbox-3

And the answer is: Yes, I DO like packing things into boxes 🙂

LOVE♥FANNY

PS- Matthew helped me take these photos, did I do a good job directing him? 😛

Leave a Reply

