Cool things happened.

I know it’s been a while but I promise I’ve come back with EXCITING NEWS!

It may sound repetitive but “you know that contest way back when?” I won! No, not just the first round of prizes, the Marc Jacobs Dot fragrance set.

I won the Grand Prize.

MBMJ-3

I am the SUPER ECSTATIC recipient of a $2500 Marc Jacobs gift certificate!!!!!!!

The staff at Marc by Marc Jacobs (Wicker Park) was super accommodating and very friendly. Leeza literally climbed the walls to show me their new merchandise.

Here is what I picked out so far~MBMJ-2

Shorty iPhone case and Classic Q Slim Zip Around wallet in Apricot Rose.

MBMJ-5

Too Hot To Handle Satchel in Black.

MBMJ-1

THANK YOU SO MUCH, MARC JACOBS FRAGRANCES!

What cool things are happening to you?

LOVE♥FANNY

BONUS: This is how I propped up my products for the shoot haha~
MBMJ-5

Leave a Reply

