I GOT A JOB!

My next post was going to be about the Lincoln Park Zoo Lights, but the photos aren’t done yet 😛

But some more exciting news! Yan and I were cast as models for Abercrombie & Fitch while we were taking a rest from a big Sephora hauling. And blah blah blah, I got the job!

Today I went in for orientation. I got all my paperwork filled out and also watched the LP (Loss Prevention) video. It was super busy when I walked in so what would’ve taken ~30mins took me almost 2hrs! So exciting to get a job all by myself!

Now I can reap the employee benefits—DISCOUNTS! SWEATERS, HERE I COME!

But I can’t buy too much… there’s a policy XD

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

