#MARCtheDot

I WON!!!!!!! 😀

Remember that Marc Jacobs photo contest a while back?

Well I was chosen as the winner~ I was SO HAPPY when I got the email!! Although, I wonder which of my three entries won… They didn’t make a formal announcement like they did with Yan’s photo.

The prize package included everything from the Marc Jacobs Dot fragrance line! I got a large-size perfume (3.4 fl oz), a shower gel (5.1 fl oz), a body lotion (5.1 fl oz), and 2 tiny minis! A rollerball and a mini DOT bottle 😀

It took exactly a week for the package to come and it is beautiful.

I’m also super excited about the BUBBLE WRAP! SO MUCH BUBBLE WRAP!!

Dot smells really nice~ (my favorite is still Oh Lola!) It has a sort of sophisticated, light and young scent. Dot smells like… clear waters??— like it’s Spring! If you like Daisy (especially Eau So Fresh), you’ll like Dot!

THANK YOU, MARC JACOBS!

LOVE♥FANNY

2 thoughts on “#MARCtheDot

  1. Pingback: Low Memory :( | LOVE♥FANNY

  2. Pingback: Cool things happened. | LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

