I made dinner!

Betty was out at a party tonight so it was up to me to feed the boys!

First step: Look at what is in your fridge/freezer.

We found two frozen patties of ground beef! And an endless supply of pasta! The obvious choice would be spaghetti, but I wanted to jazz up our Wednesday.

I made LA-FANNY! Haha~~ It’s really just lasagna, but using fettuccine instead of lasagna pasta. I fashioned mini versions in a cupcake tin while Matthew made a mess in a cake pan 😦

It was yumyums~

I hope Wednesday was good for you too~

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

