I LOVE CULVER’S!

About a week ago, I went to Culver’s with Matt and Jenny (Meimei’s preferred name, haha) after a trip to Brookfield (pictures later~). Jenny and I got the kid’s meal–as I always do–and after finishing our food, we got a scoop of custard!

Jenny got M&Ms and I got raspberries on our vanilla scoop! YUMYUM!

The last time, I went with Katie and Whitney and my raspberry was a loner in the large scoop of custard 😦

But this time!!

Raspberries&Custard

SO MANY RASPBERRIES!!

It turns out, Culver’s was just as excited!

And I got a free certificate for a free sundae! 😀

YAY! THANK YOU CULVER’S! 😀

I’m gonna share the sundae with Matthew and Jenny next time we go out!

The writing on the certificate was funny haha–I’m gonna keep it forever!!!

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

