Family Vacation

If you were wondering where I’ve been for say… 2 weeks……We went to Vancouver!! SURPRISE!

And indeed I was surprised! Who knew I would have so much fun! I thought it’s just be us visiting relatives and all that jazz. But it turns out, there are a lot of mountains and fresh air in Vancouver! And I LOVE MOUNTAINS AND FRESH AIR! 😀

The first day was just us flying and settling down at my aunt’s house. For some reason whenever I fly places, I don’t sleep very much the night before or am extremely tired during the trip @_@

Well that was the first night in Vancouver! These photos were taken at the airport! Cool isn’t it?

Stay tuned for actual adventures from our trip!

LOVE♥FANNY

PS-In the case that you haven’t heard the news, I will be going to the 2NE1 New Evolution Concert in Newark, NJ on August 17th!!! SUPER SUPER EXCITED! 😀

PPS-I also changed up the layout so the photos (the most important part!) BIGGER! How do you like it?

Leave a Reply

