Let’s be real…

I know that I cannot be the only one who has this experience. There must be others out there that feel the same way!

The Mario Badescu Drying Lotion is NOT THAT GOOD.

There I said it! I SAID IT!!!

It has a HUGE hype all around for being super magical and all…but I feel that it is like my camera at the moment: it only gets the shot every so often. SOMETIMES it will make that pimple go away. OTHER TIMES it doesn’t. I’ve given it SO MUCH HOPE and SO MANY CHANCES! I have used it in every period of pimple-full-ness–from when it is a tiny bump JUST starting to when it has become a nasty bugger that ruins my important photos. Hit-or-miss.

I also have been using the Orange Cleansing Soap. On the bottle it says “effective for all skin types to remove make-up”. It does not remove my makeup 😦 My Aloe Lotion is the one that actually removes the makeup.

But you know what? I like them both. When the Drying Lotion DOES work, it is WONDERFUL! And the Orange Cleansing Soap makes my face feel REALLY NICE and SUPER SMOOTH~

I guess I am just a little upset that it claims these things and I don’t get the same results.

 

LOVE♥FANNY

2 thoughts on “Let’s be real…

Leave a Reply

