New Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste!

I ran out of the Colgate toothpaste so I went to my favourite store: TARGET! 😀 This time I went with the CHEAPER OPTION! XD That Colgate was quite pricey… I checked the unit price and was so glad I bought it on sale the other time O__O

This time, I got: Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste!

And guess what THAT MEANS?? 14 days of teeth-brushing 2 times a day!

Crest claim: Whiten by removing up to 80% of surface stains in just 14 days with Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste. Its patented enamel safe whitening ingredient polishes away stains to gently whiten teeth.

I hope you’re all ready for them teeth-whitening actions! I know I AM! YAY!! White teeth~~

I bought it on… Feb 10th though so I’ve been using it pretty consistently for about a week now.And that means a faster before&after photo for everyone!

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

