Christmas is here~

Yes, I know, Christmas isn’t here yet; but the time for shopping for presents is!

After stuffing our faces with turkey (none for me, personally I don’t enjoy the texture or taste) and various other traditional foods, there is a short rest period and then follows digging for money and layering on warm clothing. The Black Friday Deals– DUN-DUN-DUUUUNNNNNNNN!!

Christmas always bring me a sort of stress-and-joy mixed feeling. I am happy that school is over and that I get presents but also, it is hard to decide on presents for others… and to make sure I have enough money for it all too! It’s a good thing I don’t have a long list of friends whom I am close enough to exchange gifts :X YOU WERE ALL THINKING THAT TOO!!

Well I’d like to include my wishlist for those who love me very much yet have no idea what to get me 😀

Fanny’s Wishlist

  • Moleskine Red 2012 Weekly Planner  (Large)
  • Atseoul.com stationary~
  • Crest whitestrips
  • Mario Badescu
  • Vitamin C serum
  • Flower & Tonic Mask
  • Marc by Marc Jacobs, Oh Lola!
  • Gold (bricks, please)
  • Underarmour running tights
  • Sam Edelman sparkly shoes
  • Alexander Wang X Linda Farrow sunglasses
  • Marc by Marc Jacobs handbag
  • Polaroid film/case
  • Books!
  • Kindle/e-Reader for the books 😛
  • Heat fan for Matthew’s room/house
  • Marc by Marc Jacobs laptop sleeve (TEAL/Blue/??!)
  • Canon EF 35mm f/2 USM
  • 2NE1 STUFF (not 1st Album)
  • YG Family Concert DVD
  • NOLZA Concert goods
    • Tshirt
    • Lightstick (Korean or Japanese ßwings!)
    • Hoody~
    • 박수 쳐 camo jacket
  • DOG
  • TUITION $$
  • Photoshop CS5
  • Darkroom (time/temperature charts and hazardous chemicals included)
Leave a Reply

