Colgate–whiter in just 1 week??!!

Matt and I went to Tarjay last night and came upon a toothpaste stand! It is Colgate’s newest whitening toothpaste and it claims to whiten teeth in just ONE WEEK!

Colgate OPTIC WHITE

I will be putting this toothpaste to the test! Brushing TWO TIMES A DAY and maybe even after EVERY MEAL! :O Actually the latter would be LESS than the former as I don’t eat as often as I should 😡

I started last night so by next week, I shall show you the results!~

Wish me luck! Or rather, hope that this toothpaste didn’t lie to me >____>O

LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

