I wish I were more “PASSIONATE”

Recently, I’ve become quite bored with life.

It’s not that I don’t have a lot of things to get done; I just don’t really have too much of an interest in doing them. This is specifically targeted at schoolwork. I’m not a terrible student but I have been behaving like one. I’ve missed so many classes and been late to them so many times that I’ve actually hit the limit and the next time I am late, I will FAIL the course O_O

THIS IS NOT FUN!!!

I don’t hate school. I just wish it were … more convenient, hah.
And it’s not like I have anything else to do.
I’ve probably refreshed the Facebook news feed like a bajillion times…
and that is within five minutes -___-
I’ve even become bored with my FACEBOOK GAMES! :O This is the END!!!

I have no passion toward anything and therefore I have become bored.
…or BORING.

Matthew tells me that he dislikes the word “PASSION” because it is so…cheap, I guess. This word is used as an excuse for many. And I am also guilty.

But really. I need some PASSION, some PIZZAZZZZZZZ. (not pizza…dunno why I thought that was a possible interpretation :x)

I used to be so into life and always wanting to do new things and try new things. Maybe I’ve just grown OLD. I’d like to think that I am more mature now but maybe I’ve got it mixed up and instead I’ve become an 아줌마 T___T

I need to find something to occupy my fully exhausted time before I lose it!

“It” as in… my FUNNESS!
my FUNNY!
my YOUTH! I’m still a teenager! ..barely.
MY PASSION!

Leave a Reply

