New Year, New Hair! (Mocha Pink, pt. 2)

I finally decided to dye my hair again! I liked how it turned out last time so much that I went for it again: Etude House Bubble Hair Coloring in the shade Mocha Pink.

This time I decided to do a more thorough/visually-aiding post… a VIDEO!

The bottom half of my hair in the “Before” is from dying it last time. You can see that it doesn’t get much lighter and instead blends in better.

Here is a link to my previous post on the same hair dye. It came out lighter last time because of the summer sun exposure. If you wanted slightly lighter results, use it in the summer!

 

I hope this was helpful and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

LOVE♥FANNY

One thought on “New Year, New Hair! (Mocha Pink, pt. 2)

  1. Pingback: Mocha Pink | LOVE♥FANNY

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

